Plana Docente Educación


Nombres y Apellidos Correo electrónico institucional
1 Mg. Callo Sánchez de Masías, Herminia hcallo@uandina.edu.pe
2 Mg. Bustinza Béjar, Bertha bbustinza@uandina.edu.pe
3 Mg. León Sánchez, Silvia Emma sleon@uandina.edu.pe
4 Prof. Lima Valdivia, Lourdes Marleni llima@uandina.edu.pe
5 Mg. Fernández Lorenzo, Ricardo rfernandez@uandina.edu.pe
6 Lic. Cardoso Villafuerte, Edgar ecardoso@uandina.edu.pe
7 Lic. Ortega Rodríguez, Patricia portega@uandina.edu.pe
8 Lic. Durand Gonzales, Miriam mdurand@uandina.edu.pe
9 Lic. Quispe Berríos, Haydeé hquispe@uandina.edu.pe
10 Lic. Campana Ugarte, Fernando fcampana@uandina.edu.pe
11 Lic. Endara Vargas, Sonia sendara@uandina.edu.pe
12 Lic. Palomino Canaval, Nila npalomino@uandina.edu.pe
13 Lic. Huaranca Valderrama, Rosa Amalia rhuaranca@uandina.edu.pe
14 Lic. Oscco Solórzano, Julio Berne joscco@uandina.edu.pe
15 Lic. Salas Castillo, Hebert hsalas@uandina.edu.pe
16 Lic. Valencia Vería, Marleny mvalencia@uandina.edu.pe
17 Yapura Boyona, Jaime jyapura@uandina.edu.pe